Contact Us

METCAD 9-1-1
1905 E Main St.
Urbana, IL 61802
 

Emergency 911  
Non Emergency 217-333-8911  
     
METCAD Administration
Administrative Office 217-333-4348  
     
Ralph Caldwell
Director
217-333-0550 ralph.caldwell@champaignil.gov
     
Jeff Wooten
Deputy Director
217-265-4101 jeffrey.wooten@champaignil.gov
     
Kristin Wright
Administrative Assistant
217-333-2781 kristin.wright@champaignil.gov
     
METCAD Operations
Betsy Smith
Operations Manager
217-265-4110 betsy.smith@champaignil.gov
     
Karen Clevenger
Supervisor
217-265-4111 karen.clevenger@champaignil.gov
     
Jennifer Frost
Supervisor
217-265-4124 jennifer.frost@champaignil.gov
     
Technical Services
Jay Rubin
Database Administrator (CAD)
217-265-5185 jay.rubin@champaignil.gov
     
Randy Dhom
Communications Systems Specialist
217-265-6973 randy.dhom@champaignil.gov
     
David Miller
Network Administrator
217-333-2380 david.miller@champaignil.gov
     
Tim Smith
Database Administrator (RMS)
217-300-4592 tim.smith@champaignil.gov
     
Specific Services
Freedom of Information Act
Betsy Smith
217-265-4110 foiometcad@champaignil.gov
     
Premise Alert Program - Additions & Updates
Betsy Smith
217-265-4110 betsy.smith@champaignil.gov
     
9-1-1 Database/Network/Call Routing
Jeff Wooten
217-265-4101 jeffrey.wooten@champaignil.gov
     
Master Street Address Guide (MSAG)
Jay Rubin
217-265-5185 jay.rubin@champaignil.gov
     
Radio Additions & Alias Changes
Randy Dhom
217-265-6973 randy.dhom@champaignil.gov
     
Arrange a tour or public speaker
Karen Clevenger
217-265-4111 karen.clevenger@champaignil.gov
     
Runcard Changes/Response Search Order
Jay Rubin
217-265-5185 jay.rubin@champaignil.gov
     
Text Paging Changes & Additions
Jeff Wooten
217-265-4101 jeffrey.wooten@champaignil.gov
     
WEBCAD user additions & Changes
David Miller
217-333-2380 david.miller@champaignil.gov
     
Tyler CAD Issues
Jay Rubin
217-265-5185 jay.rubin@champaignil.gov
     
Tyler RMS Issues
Tim Smith
217-300-4592 tim.smith@champaignil.gov